Scientific Committee

5th World Congress on Momentum, Heat and Mass Transfer (MHMT'20)
October 14 - 16, 2020 | Lisbon, Portugal
Due to COVID'19 pandemic it will be done VIRTUALLY

The MHMT'20 Congress is composed of 3 conferences

Scientific Committee Members for ENFHT'20

Dr. Prashant Agrawal, Northumbria University, UK

Dr. Rayhaneh Akhavan, University of Michigan, USA

Dr. Alberto Aliseda, University of Washington, USA

Dr. Jalel Azaiez, University of Calgary, Canada

Dr. Marcelo Buffoni, ABB Switzerland Ltd. Corporate Research, Switzerland

Dr. Selva Çavus, Istanbul University, Turkey

Dr. Martin Désilets, University of Sherbrooke, Canada

Dr. Arend Dubbelboer, Danone Nutricia Research, Netherlands

Dr. Yanping Du, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Dr. Mohammad Hamdan, American University of Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Dr. Mohammad Hojjat, University of Isfahan, Iran

Dr. Gamze Gediz Ilis, Istanbul Okan University, Turkey

Dr. Jer-Huan Jang, Ming Chi University of Technology, Taiwan

Dr. Zdeněk Jegla, Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic

Dr. Boo Cheong Khoo , National University of Singapore, Singapore

Dr. Pamela M. Norris, University of Virginia, USA

Dr. Hakan Oztop, Firat University. Turkey

Dr. Sébastien Poncet, Sherbrooke University, Canada

Dr. Ziad Saghir, Ryerson University, Canada

Dr. Yufeng Yao, University of the West of England, UK

Scientific Committee Members for ICMFHT'20

Dr. Nabeel Al-Rawahi, Sultan Qaboos University, Oman

Dr. Mohammed Azhar, ANSYS Inc., UK

Dr. Vasilis Bontozoglu, University of Thessaly, Greece

Dr. Kamiel Gabriel, University of Ontario Institute of Technology, Canada

Dr. Afshin J. Ghajar, Oklahoma State University, USA

Dr. Dana Grecov, University of British Columbia, Canada

Dr. Faik Hamad, Teesside University, UK

Dr. Tassos Karayiannis, Brunel University London, UK

Dr. Christos Markides, Imperial College London, UK

Dr. Carlos Martínez Bazán, Universidad de Jaen, Spain

Dr. Eckart Meiburg, University of California at Santa Barbara, USA

Dr. João Miranda, Faculdade de Engenharia da Universidade do Porto, Portugal

Dr. Vladan Prodanovic, University of British Columbia, Canada

Dr. Huihe Qiu, Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, Hong Kong

Dr. Mostafa Safdari Shadloo, National Institute of Applied Science (INSA), France

Dr. Gretar Tryggvason, John Hopkins University, USA

Dr. Berend Van Wachem, Otto-von-Guericke-University of Magdeburg, Germany

Dr. Fu-Ling Yang, NTU, Taiwan

Dr. Jiyun Zhao, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Scientific Committee Members for CSP'20

Dr. Byungchul Choi, Chonnam National University, Korea

Dr. Young Choi, Korea Institute of Machinery and Materials, Korea

Dr. Pedro Jorge Martins Coelho, University of Lisbon, Portugal

Dr. Qinling Li, Sheffield Hallam University, UK

Dr. Lin Ma, The University of Sheffield, UK

Dr. Vahid Motevalli , Tennessee Tech University, USA

Dr. Constantine D. Rakopoulos, National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Dr. Guido Saccone, CIRA – Italian Aerospace Research Centre, Italy

Dr. Sergei Sazhin, University of Brighton, UK

The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!